Online Cartography: maps and city plans. Digital maps of countries, world and continents.

Other regional maps
- 15 maps of Spanish provinces with comarcas and municipalities

Digital maps of 15 provinces of Spain with comarcas and municipalty borders and city names. (Cáceres, Badajoz, Albacete, Ciudad Real, Toledo, Alicante, Castellón, Valencia, Murcia, Burgos, León, Salamanca, Valladolid, Canarias and Baleares islands)

  • Available file formats: imagen JPG (250 dpi)
  • Size of the map: 29,7x21 cm (A4)
Download this map in vector format
Download fully editable vector files (imagen JPG (250 dpi)). All map information are arranged in layers for easy change colors and names. (more info)

Vector file and
user rights
Request a Quote to DigiAtlas to personalize and adapt this map just for your needs.