Online Cartography: maps and city plans. Digital maps of countries, world and continents.

Other regional maps:
15 maps of Spanish provinces with comarcas and municipalities

Digital maps of 15 provinces of Spain with comarcas and municipalty borders and city names. (Cáceres, Badajoz, Albacete, Ciudad Real, Toledo, Alicante, Castellón, Valencia, Murcia, Burgos, León, Salamanca, Valladolid, Canarias and Baleares islands)

  • File formats: imagen JPG (250 dpi)  (info)
  • Size of the map: 29,7x21 cm (A4) 
Download this map in vector format:
Download 100% editable vector files(imagen JPG (250 dpi)), organized in layers for easy editing.
75,00 €
Vector file and
user rights
Request a Quote to DigiAtlas to personnalize and adapt this map just for your needs.