Online Cartography: maps and city plans. Digital maps of countries, world and continents.

Maps of the 50 provinces of Spain:
A Coruña (Corunna) - Map of province with parroquias and aldeas

Map of A Coruña province (Galicia, Spain) showing Autonomous Communities, provinces, concellos and parroquias boundaries. Include cities, 'aldeas', highways, major and minor roads, railroad, principal rivers and lakes and other relevant political information. Scale 1:200.000.

  • File formats: Adobe Illustrator, PDF  (info)
  • Size of the map: 82x88 cm 
Download this map in vector format:
Download 100% editable vector files(Adobe Illustrator, PDF), organized in layers for easy editing.
75,00 €
Vector file and
user rights
Request a Quote to DigiAtlas to personnalize and adapt this map just for your needs.