Map of Australia 19,95 €

Thematic Maps  »  Countries  »  Australia  »  Map of Australia

Map of Australia regla australia

Digital political map of Australia with the territorial organization, names and capitals.
The map shows the federation composed of six states: New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia; and three mainland territories: the Australian Capital Territory (ACT), the Northern Territory and the Jervis Bay Territory (JBT).
Files are downloaded in 100% editable vector format and organized in separate layers so that colors, text and styles can be modified.

-Original measurements:
297x420 mm (DIN A3) (Fully resizable vector file for High-quality printing).

-Download formats:
Adobe Illustrator, Acrobat PDF


-You can also request a quote » to modify this map and adapt it to your projects.

Related maps

News & Updates




DigiAtlas select every week until three random maps from their catalog and intends to offer them at a very lower price than its regular cost.
These maps change every 7 days. If either of them matches your interest take advantage of this opportunity to acquire digital maps to a very special price.