Map of Philippines 19,95 €

Thematic Maps  »  Countries  »  Filipinas

Map of Philippines regla filipinas

Digital map of the Philippines (Republic of the Philippines) with internal administrative division, names and capitals.
The Philippine archipelago is divided into three island groups: Luzon, Bisayas and Mindanao. These are further divided into 17 regions and 81 provinces.
Files are downloaded in vector format, 100% editable and organised in separate layers.

-Original measurements:
29,7x21 cm (A4) (Fully resizable vector file for High-quality printing).

-Download formats:
Adobe Illustrator, Acrobat PDF


- This map is also available through the PACK DIGIATLAS »


-You can also request a quote » to modify this map and adapt it to your projects.



News & Updates


DigiAtlas select every day until three random maps from their catalog and intends to offer them at a very lower price than its regular cost.
These maps change every 24 hours. If either of them matches your interest take advantage of this opportunity to acquire digital maps to a very special price.