Maps of 50 spanish provinces with municipalities and their capitals 90,75 €

Thematic Maps  »  Communities & Provinces  »  España  »  Maps of 50 spanish provinces with municipalities and their capitals

Maps of 50 spanish provinces with municipalities and their capitals regla españa

Digital maps of the 50 Spanish provinces, each one in a separate file, with the municipal boundaries, capitals, cities and towns organised according to their number of inhabitants.

Two files are downloaded for each province, both in fully editable vector format (Adobe Illustrator and Acrobat PDF).

The maps are organised in separate layers (capitals, cities over 25,000 inhabitants, cities between 5000 and 25,000 inhabitants, municipalities under 5,000 inhabitants, borders, regional, provincial and municipal boundaries, urban areas, coloured background layers, etc.) which allows them to be displayed and hidden to create customised versions of each map.

They also allow you to select and group different elements, for example municipalities, to colour them and create sales or distribution areas with their own data.

Each provincial map is adjusted to DIN A2 size (59x42 cm) for direct printing with the highest quality. Although its vector format allows you to scale them to the desired size, always with the highest quality and resolution.

-Original measurements:
59x42 cm (A2) (Fully resizable vector file for High-quality printing).

-Download formats:
Adobe Illustrator, Acrobat PDF


-You can also request a quote » to modify this map and adapt it to your projects.

Related maps

News & Updates




DigiAtlas select every week until three random maps from their catalog and intends to offer them at a very lower price than its regular cost.
These maps change every 7 days. If either of them matches your interest take advantage of this opportunity to acquire digital maps to a very special price.