Maps of European countries with political division 95,00 €

Thematic Maps  »  Countries  »  Europa

Maps of European countries with political division regla europa

Political maps of the 27 member countries of the European Union with the internal administrative division, their names and capitals (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden).
Files are downloaded in vector format, 100% editable and organised in separate layers for graphic design projects.
Also included are the seven official candidate countries for EU membership: Turkey, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Albania, Moldova and Ukraine, as well as other potential candidates: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo (under UN interim administration) and Georgia.

-Original measurements:
29,7x21 cm (A4) (Fully resizable vector file for High-quality printing).

-Download formats:
Adobe Illustrator, Acrobat PDF


-You can also request a quote » to modify this map and adapt it to your projects.



News & Updates


DigiAtlas select every day until three random maps from their catalog and intends to offer them at a very lower price than its regular cost.
These maps change every 24 hours. If either of them matches your interest take advantage of this opportunity to acquire digital maps to a very special price.