Province of Milan with municipalities and cities 29,00 €

Thematic Maps  »  Other  »  Italia

Province of Milan with municipalities and cities regla italia

Vector map of the former province of Milan (Lombardy region) with municipal boundaries and towns.
The province of Milan was a province of Lombardy (Italy). Its capital was the city of Milan. There were 134 municipalities in it.
The new province of Monza and Brianza was created with part of the province of Milan, and was fully effective in 2009.
In 2015 it was replaced by the metropolitan city of Milan.

-Download formats:
Adobe Illustrator, Acrobat PDF


- This map is also available through the PACK DIGIATLAS »


-You can also request a quote » to modify this map and adapt it to your projects.

Related maps

News & Updates




DigiAtlas select every week until three random maps from their catalog and intends to offer them at a very lower price than its regular cost.
These maps change every 7 days. If either of them matches your interest take advantage of this opportunity to acquire digital maps to a very special price.