Spain map Autonomous Communities and provinces 19,95 €

Thematic Maps  »  Other  »  España

Spain map Autonomous Communities and provinces regla españa

Map of Spain in digital format showing 17 autonomous communities, 2 autonomous cities and 50 provinces and their capitals. Fully editable and resizable vector file.

-Original measurements:
70x50 cm (Fully resizable vector file for High-quality printing).

-Download formats:
Adobe Illustrator, Acrobat PDF


- This map is also available through the PACK DIGIATLAS »


-You can also request a quote » to modify this map and adapt it to your projects.



News & Updates


DigiAtlas select every day until three random maps from their catalog and intends to offer them at a very lower price than its regular cost.
These maps change every 24 hours. If either of them matches your interest take advantage of this opportunity to acquire digital maps to a very special price.